Nine Philosophy Majors Awarded College of A&S Scholarships!

Hearty congratulations to the following NINE Mizzou philosophy majors who have just won MU College of A&S Scholarships for 2018-2019:

Alex Fox
Evan Frook
Evan Hunt
Hannah Kauffman
Trenton Maberry
Erik Platner
Dominic Struckhoff
Jennifer Sutterer
Matthew Swan.

What a great crop of majors we have right now!