22 Philosophy students make the A&S Dean's Honor Roll

Congratulations to the Philosophy majors who made the Dean's Honor Roll for fall 2019, and congratulations to all dean's list members throughout MU!

A&S Students make the A&S Dean’s Honors Roll if they have met this criteria:

  • Term GPA of 3.25
    • A minimum of 12 completed graded hours in that term
  • Cumulative GPA of 3.0

Emily Schonemann

Derek Dopler

Caleb Ridings

Brenda Atherton

Xinting Liu

Mackenzie Gettel

Max Frank

Colin Dierkes

Brandon Young

Karlie Shoemaker

Vaida Juma

Tyler Peterson

Evan Frook

Spencer Mende

Brendan Durbin

Marc Chauvin

Akshay Mehta

Olivia Bedor

Elijah Rojas

Andres Machado

Kevin Chen

John Romer