Current Graduate Students

   Name

Email

Areas of Interest Website

Ritwik Agrawal

ragrawal@mail.missouri.edu Social and Political Philosophy, Cognitive Science, History of Philosophy  

Jon Marc Asper

jmamtc@mail.missouri.edu

Metaethics, Moral Epistemology, Decision Theory  

Beth Barker

bethbarker@mail.mizzou.edu Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy, Feminism, Philosophy of Language  

Jon Burmeister

jdburmeister@mail.missouri.edu

Epistemology, Value Theory, Metaphysics  

Duke Cruz

djcruz@mail.mizzou.edu History of Philosophy, Decision Theory, Logic, Language  

Troy Hall

tshdbf@mail.missouri.edu

Aesthetics, Ethics, History of Philosophy  

Paul Hamilton

paulhamilton@mail.missouri.edu

Social and Political Philosophy, Libertarian Paternalism, Republicanism  

Keith Harris

krh396@mail.missouri.edu

Collective Intentionality, Social and Individual Epistemology  

Stephen Herman

sehggb@mail.missouri.edu

Political Philosophy, Ethics, Epistemology  

Travis Holmes

tlholmes@mail.missouri.edu

Political Philosophy, Ethics, Epistemology  

E. Alex Howe

eah26b@mail.missouri.edu

Social and Political Philosophy, Animal Ethics, Consciousness  

Stephanie Hull

shp68@mail.missouri.edu

Ethics, Epistemology  

Seokman Kang

skz36@mail.missouri.edu

Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology  

Salman Khawaja

salmankhawaja@mail.missouri.edu

Epistemology, Ethics, Experimental Philosophy  

Garrett Marks-Wilt

garrett.marks-wilt@mail.missouri.ed

Philosophy of Mind and Cognitive Science  

Douglas Moore

drm8mf@mail.missouri.edu

Metaphysics, Epistemology, Philosophy of Religion  

Dustin Nelson

dsnhc8@mail.missouri.edu

Social and Political Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics  

Cody Porter

cp859@mail.missouri.edu Philosophy of Mind  

Eric Rowse

emrtz4@mail.missouri.edu

Political Philosophy, Ethics  

Deanna Roop

dlroop@mail.missouri.edu

Feminist Philosophy, Early Modern Philosophy  

Sukhvinder Shahi

sukhvinder.shahi@mail.mizzou.edu Philosophy of Mind, Philosophical Foundations of Cognitive Science  

Kenneth Shields

kwsb56@mail.missouri.edu

Metaethics, Moral Psychology, Experimental Philosophy shieldskw.com

Joshua Smart

jasmart@mail.missouri.edu

Epistemology, Philosophy of Science jasmartphilosophy.wordpress.com

Ryan Smith

rss011@mail.missouri.edu

History of Philosophy, Ethics  

Aaron Sullivan

apsullivan@mail.mizzou.edu Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind  

Isaac Wagner

iaw9r6@mail.missouri.edu

Political Philosophy, Moral Theory  

Alek Willsey

agwvxd@mail.missouri.edu

Logic, Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind  

Tim Tung-Ying Wu

twpk5@mail.missouri.edu

Formal Epistemology, Decision Theory, Metaethics  

Tian Zhang

tzmg8@mail.missouri.edu

Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Mind and Language